Kontakt

Postadress

PB 1235
AX-22111 Mariehamn

Servicestation

Strandgatan 1 B
AX-22100 Mariehamn

Tel. +358 (0)18 15222

Tony Holmström
Tel. +358 (0)18 525534
E-post: tony@rundbergs.com

Daniel Rundberg
Tel. +358 (0)18 525521
E-post: daniel@rundbergs.com

Jessica Häggblom
Tel. +358 (0)18 525501
E-post: order@rundbergs.com

Marianne Österroos
Tel. +358 (0)18 525501
 

Biluthyrning

Strandgatan 1 B
AX-22100 Mariehamn

bil@rundbergs.com

Tel. +358 (0)18 525505

Johanna Carlsson
Tel. +358 (0)18 525528
E-post: johanna@rundbergs.com

Verkstad

Strandgatan 1 B
AX-22100 Mariehamn

Jerry Danielsson
Tel. +358 (0)18 525536
E-post: verkstad@rundbergs.com

Kontoret

Villagränd 3
AX-22100 Mariehamn 
E-post: rbs@rundbergs.com

Patricia Söderdahl
Tel. +358 (0)18 525532
E-post: tici@rundbergs.com

Terese Sundin
Tel. +358 (0)18 525508
E-post: terese@rundbergs.com

Jessica Rundberg
Tel. +358 (0)18 525524
E-post: jessica@rundbergs.com

Peter Boman
Tel. +358 (0)18 525512
E-post: peter@rundbergs.com
 

Värmeservice

Villagränd 3
AX-22100 Mariehamn

Tel. +358 (0)18 19241, 15222

Jan-Ove Eriksson
Tel. +358 (0)18 525507
E-post: nippe@rundbergs.com

Per-Ove Karlsson
Tel. +358 (0)18 525516
E-post: peo@rundbergs.com

Lagerhotellet

Postadress: 
PB 1235
AX-22111 Mariehamn

Besöksadress: 
Bondtorpsvägen 8
22240 Hammarland

Tel. +358 (0)18 525520
http://www.sveden.ax/

Janke Nordlund
Tel. +358 (0)18 525537
E-post: lagerhotellet@aland.net

Conny Häggblom
Tel. +358 (0)18 525538
E-post: lagerhotellet@aland.net

Niclas Löfroth
Tel. +358 (0)18 525539
E-post: lagerhotellet@aland.net

Danny Björkwall
Tel. +358 (0)18 525529
E-post: lagerhotellet@aland.net

Map